Soft

A quick introspection reveals that I was soft. I wouldn’t commit to a healthy diet. I wouldn’t  put in the work and stick to the training schedule. I was happy with mediocrity. I knew I could do better but was unwilling to do what it take.

I want to improve and I’ve learned from past mistakes. Training have been going smoothly and I expect big things this year. Bring it ON!

 inspired by Desiree Davila’s blog post about her journal entry back in March 2006 “Your Past Life as A Blast

One thought on “Soft

Leave a Reply

