Jailbroken iPod Touch 2 weeks later

Its been two weeks since I’ve jailbroken my iPod touch and well I’ve went deep into the rabbit hole. Cydia is the greatest thing that ever happened to the iphone/ipod touch jailbroken scene.

I highly recommend iPhone Browser http://code.google.com/p/iphonebrowser/ to browse and edit files on your device.

Below are the screenshots of the current set up I have on my ipod Touch.

I am using the Much Small Icons theme for Winterboard. With hacks enabling 5 rows and 5 columns for icons.

All this is available from Cydia as long as you have the correct Sources installed.

iPod Touch 1

Home screen

2nd page

2nd page

3rd page

3rd page

4th page

4th page

Ask in the comments if you have any questions šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Jailbroken iPod Touch 2 weeks later

Leave a Reply

