Are you corrupted ?

 

What do you see ?

What do you see ?

OK seriously, wtf ? dolphins, I don’t see any dolphins. All I see is a couple being very “intimate”, the girl got a very nice rack. I’ve stared at the pictures for about 3 minutes now and I still don’t see any dolphins. I guess I have a corrupted mind.

But comeon wtf ? dolphins, I judge any dude that can look at that picture and tell me that he actually saw dolphins and not two people going at it inside a bottle. Never mind the fact that they’re doing it in a bottle, but what does dolphins have to do with it ? 

Alright its  been at least 10 minutes, I still don’t see any f*cking dolphins, f*ck this, I got better things to do. GTFO here, dolphins… pftttt.

One thought on “Are you corrupted ?

Leave a Reply

