Willingness

“Nature made you as you are, will yourself into who you want to be”

I am an advocate of change, regardless of who I am now, I truly believe that if I aspire to be someone different I have every capacity within me to make it happen. Not that there’s anything wrong with the way I am now but at a certain point in my life I realize that its time for change and are ready to make every necessary commitments toward that goal. All I need is the willingness to make myself keep on with the daily struggle and never let down until I see myself as the me I want to be.

Leave a Reply

