Motivations

“It’s supposed to be hard, if it was easy,
everybody would do it…it’s the hard that
makes it great”

stupidity.jpg

To gym or not to gym ? Every now and then I question my motivations for doing what I do and at times I’ve came very close to just giving up because its getting too hard. Depending how burn out I am emotionally or physically I go through this phase every 2-3 weeks and I’ve quit a few times already. Its acceptable to have moments of weakness but too many and it will become habitual. Things can and will get hard at times but just as they say, “its the hard that makes it great.” Motivations needs to come from within yourself anything short of that is just weaksauce.

3 thoughts on “Motivations

Leave a Reply

