Unspoken Love

daisy2006resize.jpg

Beautiful song from the soundtrack of Daisy http://us.imdb.com/title/tt0468704/

The love I’ve been dreaming of…
is all so close to me.
But all I can do is…
just watching you without words.

In this city of strangers…
I lived day by day painting love.
Waiting and hoping that you’ll be here..
… with the scent of daisies.

It is too late but now…
I finally recognize you.
But maybe we were not meant to be.
I never wanted to let this love fly away.
But I am sorry I have to leave…
… with you still breathing here.

Everyday in the same time
you’re always nearby me,
Only I didn’t recognize stupidly and
you passed through me
It is too late but now…
… I finally recgonize you.

But maybe we were not meant to be.
I never wanted to let this love fly away.
But I am sorry I have to leave…
… with you still breathing here.

Download the mp3 here
or you can download the whole soundtrack here

Leave a Reply

